Home arrow Events
Events


Thursday Night at the Movies presents: The Stranger

When: Friday, Saturday June 12 13, 2009. 7:30 pm

Where: Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts, 205 E. Main St., Menomonie

 
ECCT presents 1776

When: Friday, Saturday June 12 13, 2009. 7:30 pm

Where: The Eau Claire Children's Theatre, Eau Claire

 
What's that Tree?

When: Saturday, June 6, 2009. 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Where: Beaver Creek Reserve, S1 County Road K, Fall Creek, Eau Claire County

 
ECCT Auditions: Grease, High School Musical 2

When: Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 7 pm

Where: The Eau Claire Children's Theatre, Eau Claire

 
UW-Eau Claire Artists Series: Imani Winds

When: Monday, April 27, 2009. 7:30 pm.

Where: Gantner Concert Hall, Haas Fine Arts Center, 105 Garfield Ave, Eau Claire, Eau Claire County

 
Americana Mail Basket Class

When: Monday, April 27, 2009. 5:30-9:30 p.m

Where: Beaver Creek Reserve, S1 County Road K, Fall Creek, Eau Claire County

 
Eau Claire Earth Day Celebration

When: Saturday, April 25, 2009. 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Where: Hass Fine Arts Center on the UWEC campus

 
ECCT presents "To Kill a Mockingbird"

When: Friday, March 6, 2009. 7:30 pm, Saturday, March 7, 2009. 7:30 pm, Sunday, March 8, 2009. 1:30 pm.

Where: State Theatre, 316 Eau Claire Street, Eau Claire, Eau Claire County.

 
Eau Claire Chamber Orchestra Concert - Russian Delights

When: Saturday, February 28, 2009. 7:30 pm.

Where: Grace Lutheran Church, Grand Avenue, Eau Claire, WI.

 
UW-Eau Claire Forum: Cathi Tactaquin- Immigration

When: Tuesday, March 3, 2009. 7:30 pm.

Where: Schofield Auditorium, 105 Garfield Ave, Eau Claire, Eau Claire County.

 
UW-Eau Claire Artists Series: Robin and Linda Williams and Their Fine Group

When: Monday, February 23, 2009. 7:30 pm.  

Where: Schofield Auditorium, 105 Garfield Ave, Eau Claire, Eau Claire County.

 
Special Year of Astronomy Unveiling Ceremony

When: Saturday, February 21, 2009. 8 p.m.

Where: Beaver Creek Reserve, S1 County Road K, Fall Creek, Eau Claire County.

 
"Who's Been Here?" Winter Tracking for Kids

When: Saturday, February 21, 2009. 9:30-11 a.m.

Where: Beaver Creek Reserve, S1 County Road K, Fall Creek, Eau Claire County.

 
Candlelight Snowshoe Hike In Eau Claire

When: Friday, February 20, 2009. 6-7:30 p.m. or 7:30-9 p.m

Where: The Tranquil Trails at Beaver Creek

 
Parent Connection In Chippewa Falls, WI

When: Tuesday, February 10, 2009. 5:30-7:30pm

Where: River Source Family Center, Chippewa Falls, WI

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 76 - 90 of 273